fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

day off! {day 24}

Leave a comment

20120904-145530.jpg

20120904-145539.jpg

20120904-145548.jpg

today I am grateful for a much needed day off. I had some work things to take care of today, but I got to do it from the comfort of my couch. thankful for clean laundry, more time with a challenging but awesome book, and some snuggles with my very cuddly dog.
Also thankful for my husband who loves to snuggle up to his family.
(ps…can you tell I needed a day off? I just now noticed that I had 2 day 16s and no 20. oops!)
what’s your favorite way to spend a day off?

Leave a Comment

