fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

{day 45}

Leave a comment

20120925-205944.jpg
for the new Mumford album that I’ve been waiting all day to download, and for finally having enough motivation to figure out why my stupid phone wouldn’t connect to wifi after the ios6 update.
I have hours of listening pleasure ahead of me. goodness.

20120925-210141.jpg
for a super delicious, pretty healthy dinner that my hubs prepared. I didn’t have to do any work, it was delicious and he made sure it stayed in the right calorie range, and I still have a clean kitchen. he was also super grateful for the very clean kitchen, which is sweet.

20120925-210522.jpg
I am also grateful for a super snuggly dog tonight. makes it that much nicer to come home. love my sweet little family.

what’s the best thing about coming home?
besides my favorites, sweatpants are my next favorite. 🙂

Leave a Comment

