fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

{day 75}

Leave a comment

20121025-231106.jpg
for snuggly dogs and husband.

also, as frustrating as any job can be, I was reminded today how blessed I am to work for a person who really cares about his employees, and who enables me to be a blessing to them. I am lucky.

and last, but certainly not least, for awesome letters from my hubs. best part of my day. 🙂

Leave a Comment

