fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

letters and bravery {day 74}

Leave a comment

20121025-005830.jpg

today I am crazy grateful for this journal, one of my hubby’s anniversary gifts (inspired by this blog) and the anticipation of knowing there is a letter from my sweet hubby waiting for me. I already love this journal and we’ve only had it three days.

I am also grateful for my husband’s willingness and ability to make a difficult decision to leave a job he’s comfortable at for a new adventure. change is scary, huh?!

20121025-010201.jpg

I also loved my morning snuggles from my cute pup. I missed him while I was gone.

what do you admire about your spouse or significant other?

Leave a Comment

