fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

dalmatians {day 101}

Leave a comment

20121120-221548.jpg

20121120-221557.jpg

just kidding about the dalmatians.

tonight I am grateful for a hot meal (that my hubby sweetly prepared–we’re real adults, we made a ham!) and for his constant words of encouragement. I am so blessed to have a hubs who serves me practically and who encourages me in everything I do, even if it’s 100 days of blogging. šŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

