fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

support {day 107}

Leave a comment

20121126-235006.jpg

grateful for a cozy place that is ready to keep me comfortable while I am recovering, for my sweet hubs who has been cleaning and helping me prepare, for sweet friends who have offered us meals, prayers, distraction and laughter.

20121126-235248.jpg

and for verses that keep me grounded, change my focus, remind me who I am and who my hope is in.

Leave a Comment

