fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

sweet family {day 117}

Leave a comment

20121206-215752.jpg

today I am grateful that I woke up to a pup curled up against my arm. I am also grateful for a husband that waits for me to sing the theme song to Big Bang (and that is not because of my amazing singing voice) and for my sweet little family who loves to snuggle. moj is the only dog I have ever known who will hold our hands when we hold each other’s or put his head on ours when we’re hugging or snuggling. their snuggles are my best part every day. so grateful.

Leave a Comment

