fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

grateful {day 123}

Leave a comment

20121213-000616.jpg
for a successful gluten free adaptation of a gluten-y favorite. I’m also grateful for a whole month of being gluten free with no major heartbreaks (except when I realized I can’t steal the delicious leftovers out of my dad’s fridge anymore), and for the fact that it is definitely helping my poor hubby’s tummy.

20121213-000659.jpg

20121213-000706.jpg

20121213-000713.jpg
for young life, laughter, Christmas spirit, and the knowledge that some of those precious friends will experience the real meaning of Christmas for the first time this year. I also stopped to watch a dancing light show on my way home that was pretty stinking amazing. I’ll try to upload a video tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Comment

