fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

bridal expo prep {day 154}

Leave a comment

today I am grateful that I got to spend my afternoon creating this:

20130112-001759.jpg

20130112-001805.jpg
my very first bouquet! I’m so thankful that I found a creative outlet and that I have such a gracious and talented teacher who lets me learn new things.
this is a mock up of the rustic table-scape I created. so fun to put it together with “found” items.

20130112-002220.jpg
and for my hubby who keeps telling me that my work is amazing and that he’s proud of me. so good.

Leave a Comment

