fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

early bird {day 230}

Leave a comment

20130327-231524.jpg
for those of you who know me, you may know that I’m not really a morning person. and by “not really” I mean”not at all.”
this morning I woke up early. this would usually be followed by an immediate retreat back into dreamland, but this morning I got up and spent some quality time snuggling with the moj.
So today I am grateful for good snuggles. I didn’t know it yet, but I needed those snuggles to get me through the news I was about to get.
please pray for a sweet friend of mine who has some very important medical tests in the morning. Jesus, heal my friend and be very near to them.

Leave a Comment

