fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

surrounded by generosity {day 257}

Leave a comment

Today I was overwhelmed with gratitude for the generosity that I am surrounded by. friends, acquaintances and strangers offering to help with the fundraiser we are putting together. an employee offering a place to stay to another employee whose house flooded. I am just so thankful for the willingness of the people around me to serve others. I. am. blessed.

I also made a bowl that actually looks like a bowl in ceramics today. Thankful for small miracles. 🙂

Leave a Comment

