fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

little things {day 295}

Leave a comment

tonight I am grateful for:
the dream job. I cannot believe that I get to arrange flowers. for a job. even when things are not coming together as easily as I’d like, I know this job is a blessing.

for dinner and friends and ice cream and signs that make us laugh and wonder.

20130530-222058.jpg

for a hubby and puppy who always greet me at the door when I get home,
and for ceramics that are in one piece and actually look kind of cool. 🙂

20130530-222228.jpg

also for falling asleep to the sound of rain and a cool breeze.

what are you grateful for today, brave friends?

Leave a Comment

