fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

brain exercise {day 321}

Leave a comment

20130626-104903.jpg

I am one of those really nerdy people who loves to learn. Pretty much anything. I love school supplies, challenging classes, stretching myself to learn something hard. I know, like I said, nerd. I’m okay with that. So today I’m grateful for a good “teacher” who helped me learn all the behind the scenes floral design stuff, like figuring out how many and what flowers to order and creating an invoice. I know that probably seems super lame, but I enjoyed a few hours of being challenged.

What’s the most interesting thing you’ve learned lately?

Leave a Comment

