fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

sweet friends {day 356}

Leave a comment

20130731-114447.jpg

I am grateful for a morning spent hanging out with a family I love, for homemade pizza for lunch (I even made some yummy gf pizza for me), and for laughter. I have known these kiddos pretty much their whole lives and it’s fun that they’re old enough now that I just get to hang out with them (and make sure the house doesn’t burn down). it’s definitely a blessing to have people in my life that I have known for so long and who know me so well. 🙂

Leave a Comment

