fostering a grateful spirit

"If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams, and you will always look lovely." -Roald Dahl

snuggles {day 357}

Leave a comment

today I hurt my back somehow trying to hold moj down while I cut his hair (which apparently really needs to be a 2 person job). but then he cuddled me non-stop while I was lying on the couch icing and heating my poor back.

20130802-225244.jpg
so today I am grateful for a sweet pup who loves us enough to comfort us when we are hurting.

Leave a Comment

